Board of Directors

The State Theatre of Modesto, Inc. was established in 2005 and is owned and operated by a board of directors as a non-profit, 501c3 corporation.

Cathleen Borges
Kirstie Boyett, Past President
Sunday Carroll
Jessica Coleman
Rodney Cordova
Brian Gini,  President
Patty Halvorson
Jean Walker Lowell, Secretary
Jim Oliveira  
Sam Pierstorff
John Rogers
Roxanne Shockey, Treasurer
Randy Siefkin
John Surla
Mike Zagaris